How Do I Install Fonts Using iFont?

IFont offers free font downloads and installation, supported by ads. You can use it to download fonts from Google Fonts, Dafont, and Fontspace. You can also use it to install fonts you may have downloaded separately.

How Do I Install Fonts Using Fonteer?

Fonteer allows you to download and install fonts in groups rather than one-by-one like iFont. It also has access to Google Fonts and Font Squirrel.

How Do I Download a Font From the Internet to My iPhone?

How Do I Download Custom Fonts on iOS?

Downloading custom fonts works the same as it does with downloading fonts from the internet to your phone. All you have to do is visit a custom font website such as Fontspace and then download and install your chosen fonts using iFont as detailed above.

How Do I Uninstall Fonts on My iPhone?

If for any reason you decide you no longer want to use any of the fonts you installed, you can remove them. Despite what you might think, these installed fonts do not appear in the Fonts section of your iPhone’s settings.